Board of Directors

Our 2017 board is as follows: Eric Bartleson, president;  Pauline Christensen, secretary;  Robert Redig, treasurer; Nancy Miller, Mary Ludwigson, Kelly Teachout and Kathy Redig, pastor. The elections are staggered so that there will be continuity. In 2018, the positions of Pauline Christensen, Mary Ludwigson and Nancy Miller will be up for re-election or replacement.